(BREAKING) “The woman told police that Allen held a pocketknife to her throat, forced her to perform oral sex and told her the attack was “payback for all the things that your people had done to my people for centuries.” Chosen Vessel of Divine Karmic Retribution Identified as brother Courvoisiea Allen! (UPDATE) “White cave Devil couldn’t have been sodomized, electrocuted or hit the ground hard enough,” Divine Racial Karma says!

nbfsn-drkds-walmart_white_girl-text-master

3 Comments to “(BREAKING) “The woman told police that Allen held a pocketknife to her throat, forced her to perform oral sex and told her the attack was “payback for all the things that your people had done to my people for centuries.” Chosen Vessel of Divine Karmic Retribution Identified as brother Courvoisiea Allen! (UPDATE) “White cave Devil couldn’t have been sodomized, electrocuted or hit the ground hard enough,” Divine Racial Karma says!”

  1. No white woman should resist such a request anyway, he shouldn’t have needed the weapon. As a white woman, I recognise and accept that. Reparations are due. “There is no such thing as Black-on-white rape, only retribution and reparations”. Alice

  2. Thank You, Sir. I have had to live up to that motto twice so far, myself, and have no regrets about it. If anything, I wish I could put my inferior white self totally into the hands of my Black superiors. I have served a Black couple before, for just over a year. I look forward to the day when I can once again be in fulltime service to Black Power. Alice

Leave a Reply

