U got knocked the fuck out! Racist Charleston Church Shooter, Dylan Roof SUCKER PUNCHED by Brother Dwayne Stafford in Charleston County Detention Center!

brother_dwayne_stafford_knocks_out_dylan_roof-master

Family, write brother Stafford Dwayne’s name down next to Nat Turner’s! If his name doesn’t ring a bell, he’s the brother who snuck out of his cell last week and beat up a fellow inmate, Dylann Roof, the 21-year-old white supremacist charged with killing nine parishioners at the historic Emanuel A.M.E. Church in Charleston, South Carolina.

gbrm-pacnf-a“I wouldn’t say it’s justice, but I felt as if I did the right thing,” Stafford said in an interview on Friday, his first with national news media.

From the moment Roof stepped onto the unit, a “special management unit” reserved for inmates who might have problems in general population, Stafford was drawn to the scraggly killer.

Dwayne Marion Stafford is a suspect in the assault in Dylann Roof. Charleston County Sheriff’s Office
“When he first got there, everyone was cussing him out, saying what they were going to do to him,” Stafford said. “But I wasn’t even in the mindset of violence. I was more like damn, that could’ve been my people. No, they were my people. I just didn’t understand how he could do that… Pure evil.”

dylan-roofs-victims

Still, Stafford said that he’d engage in small talk with Roof. He said he’d walk by his cell and they’d chat about politics and current events, sometimes girls.

“I’d say, ‘What’s up man,’ and he’d come to the cell door smiling like I’m his friend,” Stafford said. “But the whole time I’m looking at him like, you couldn’t find nothing else to do with your life? I didn’t know I was going to get him but it was more of a ‘you know what you did’ type thing.”

Leave a Reply

